Update

Update: things are getting better.

I received an email from Weight Watchers today, my 6 month subscription has ended. When I read it, I giggled a bit because in the past 6 months, instead of losing weight, I’ve gained some. I started 2016, much like I’ve started every year since…2009? Way too long to be optimistic about a change that hasn’t come.

So, I was left with a decision, do I sign up again? Do I say ‘screw it’ and go rogue?

 

usethissssssss

I refuse to stay stagnant and give it another try.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Update

Leave a Reply

